Society for Paediatric Dentistry (Singapore). #13-06, One Orchard Boulevard Singapore 248649



Executive Committee 2021-2023

President: Dr Hu Shijia

Vice-President: Dr Yee Ruixiang

Hon Gen Secretary: Dr Melissa Khor

Treasurer: Dr Ruth Choe

Committee Members: Dr Lim Wanyi, Dr Tong Huei Jinn, and Dr Jovena Chan

Internal Auditors: Dr Terry Teo and Dr Judith Quek

Internal Auditors: Dr Ng Jing Jing and Dr Melissa Tan